Donate Videos Media Requests About Us Contact Us Home Livestream YouTube Instagram Twitter Facebook LogoHome Search

Rainbow PUSH Coalition Offices and Staff

National Headquarters

930 East 50th Street
Chicago, IL 60615
Phone: 773-373-3366
Fax: 773-373-3571

Executive Office

Rev. Jesse L. Jackson, Sr.
President and Founder

Rev. Willie Barrow
RPC Chairperson, Emeritus

John Mitchell
Chief of Staff & Director of Scheduling

Rev. Janette Wilson, Esq.
Senior Advisor

April Branch
Executive Assistant to Rev. Jackson & Sponsorship Coordinator

Alanna Ford
Social Media Coordinator

Corinne Betty Magness
Illinois Political Director

Human Resources

Marjorie McKinnon-Price
National Director of Human Resources

Joyce Ferguson
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Community Affairs

Salome Amezcua-Frieri
Director of Latino Affairs                                 

Ellen Dickey
Administrative Assistant

Willie Dukes
Deputy Registrar/Voter Registration

Press Department

Don Terry
Communications Director

Tyrone McGowan
Program Director Presidents office



Membership Department

Felicia Neal
National Director of Membership Services

PUSH Excel

Rev. Janette Wilson, Esq.
National Director of PUSH Excel

Jason Robinson
National Youth Director

Michelle Chambers
Education Program Coordinator

International Trade Bureau

Information Technology

Rose Glenn
Network Services

Alanna Ford
Social Media Coordinator

Studio Services

Sandra McKinley

Finance Department

John E. Adams, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Patricia Velez
Finance Administrator

Robert Young
Senior Accountant

Charles Anderson
Staff Accountant

Tracy Pittman

Database Management

Jajuan Smith
Database Associate

Custodial Services

James Stennis
Head Custodian



Public Policy Institute, Government Relations & Telecommunications Project

Public Policy Institute & Telecom Project

Frank Watkins, Public Policy Director

Steven Smith, Telecom Project Director

James Gomez, Director of International Affairs

727 15th Street, NW - Suite 200

Washington, DC 20005

202-393-7874 - office


Peachtree Street Project

Peachtree Street Project

Calvin Vismale, Executive Director

Axel Adams, National Director OTCC

Trina Heathington, Program Coordinator

1280 W. Peachtree Street NW

Atlanta, GA 30309

404-874-1280 - office

404-874-1281- fax


Automotive Project

Automotive Project

Alfreda Weathers

4335 West Fort, Suite 2120

Detroit, MI 48209

313-842-3883 - office

313-842-2625 - fax

Wall Street Project

Wall Street Project

Rebecca Cruz, Business Development Director

1441 Broadway - Suite 5051

New York, NY 10018

646-569-5889 - office

Silicon Valley Project

San Francisco Bay Area
1400 65th Street
Emeryville , CA 94608
Phone: 510-854-6258
Fax: 510-336-6683

Lyle "Butch" WING
Executive Director